Spiel- und Sportverein Delrath 1927 e.V.

1. Vorsitzender 1. Geschäftsführer
1. Schatzmeister
Olaf Temp
Balgheimer Straße 79
41542 Dormagen
Volker Lamek
Balgheimer Str. 72
41542 Dormagen
Daniel Hanses
Grillparzer Weg 14
41469 Neuss
Tel. 02133/73634
Mobil: 0176 23743155
Tel. 02133/220151 Tel. 0152 534 249 00
olaf.temp@ssv-delrath.de volker.lamek@ssv-delrath.de daniel.hanses@ssv-delrath.de
2. Vorsitzender
2. Geschäftsführer
2. Schatzmeister
Sven Temp
Brückenstraße 18
41542 Dormagen
Fabian Temp
Johannesstr. 29
41542 Dormagen
Christian Boldt
Kurt-Schumacher-Str. 73
41542 Dormagen

Tel. 02133/2853048

Mobil: 0173/1919668

Tel. 02133/71217

Mobil: 0157 349 699 86

 

Mobil: 0151 423 455 66

sven.temp@ssv-delrath.de fabian.temp@ssv-delrath.de christian.boldt@ssv-delrath.de
Beisitzer
Harald Braun
Im Grund 3
41542 Dormagen
harald.braun@ssv-delrath.de

 

Ältere Beiträge